Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Promotion Latest Version VXDIAG VCX-DoIP Porsche Piwis III with V37.9 Piwis Software on Lenovo T440P Ready for use

Promotion Latest Version VXDIAG VCX-DoIP Porsche Piwis III with V37.9 Piwis Software on Lenovo T440P Ready for use

Latest price:$2,249
$2,349
  • Item No. VX16
  • Free Shipping

Porsche PIWIS Tester III is the new third-generation Porsche diagnostic tool, more user-friendly and faster and more efficient for auto diagnostics and online programming.

Write a review

by Mr.John Smucker on May 6, 2019
is it free shipping? by what way? how long i can get it
by Mr.Roy BEATTY on May 6, 2019
how fast i can get it? as i really it need it urgently tks
by Mr.Hunter Wilbur on May 6, 2019
what is the latest version now? can i use it directly??
thanks
by Mr. Kevin O'Connor on May 6, 2019
i already have purchased it the device is perfect piece of tech i love it
by Mr.Drew Chalmers on May 6, 2019
Came fast and all good as described. Very pleased with the seller communication skills. Recommended seller.Thanks
by Mr.Maxwell on Mar 1, 2019
Amazing piece of device.Absolutely fantastic!
by Mr.eugeune-charles on Mar 1, 2019
this device works on my car, and my friend wants to buy one too,
can you give us good price?
by Mr.Johannes on Mar 1, 2019
Came fast and all good as described. Very pleased with the seller communication skills. Recommended seller.Thanks
by Mr.Brandon on Mar 1, 2019
this tool works great and thanks for your advice,bella thanks
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.