Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(Promotion Now) 100% Original Launch X431 V 8 inch Tablet WiFi/Bluetooth Full System with Two Years Free Update Online

(Promotion Now) 100% Original Launch X431 V 8 inch Tablet WiFi/Bluetooth Full System with Two Years Free Update Online

Latest price:$799
$7496% off
  • Item No. SP183-D
  • Free Shipping

Launch X431 V 8'' Lenovo Tablet PC can replace X-431 V WiFi/Bluetooth and with 2 years free update on the official site. It communicates with your car by connecting DBSCAR with Bluetooth. it achieves X431 series full car model and full-system diagnose function. It integrates more application and service, such as creating maintenance data base and case library, providing instant maintenance information, establishing public and private maintenance social circle etc.

Write a review

by Mr.eugeune-charles on Dec 17, 2019
Device works nicely. In package was everything what was written in description.
I had some problem with registration, but I told this to seller and he helped me.
Thank to seller.
by Mr.Christopher on Dec 17, 2019
my father living in the town and for a elder, he like do everything by themselves. And he has a dodge Ram. the car had bought 6 years and for there is not easy for maintenance, so I bought the machine for he, I hope that the machine could help my father more easy to deal with his car’s problems. the machine show the date clearly in his big screen and let my father know where the problem is. my father very happy.
by Mr.Brandon on Dec 17, 2019
I am satisfied with the product,for it could do what I want and respond me quickly and accurately.I bought it for more than one month,to now,it could do every problem which I meet.
by Mr.eugeune-charles on Oct 31, 2018
Very good contact. The parcel arrived within 5 days.
Well packaged. It looks nice.
by Mr.Babar Khan on Oct 26, 2018
this device works on my car, and my friend wants to buy one too,
can you give us good price?
by Mr.jaroslaw tkaczyk on Oct 25, 2018
I am satisfied with the product,for it could do what I want and respond me quickly and accurately.I bought it for more than one month,to now,it could do every problem which I meet.
by Mr.Babar Khan on Oct 25, 2018
my father living in the town and for a elder, he like do everything by themselves. And he has a dodge Ram. the car had bought 6 years and for there is not easy for maintenance, so I bought the machine for he, I hope that the machine could help my father more easy to deal with his car’s problems. the machine show the date clearly in his big screen and let my father know where the problem is. my father very happy.
by Mr.Abdellah Taleb cheikh on Oct 25, 2018
Device works nicely. In package was everything what was written in description.
I had some problem with registration, but I told this to seller and he helped me.
Thank to seller.
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.