Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(Ship from UK/US NO Tax) OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus C Configuration X300 PAD2 Full Version ECU Clone+ IMMO+Odometer+ Diagnosis+ Special

(Ship from UK/US NO Tax) OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus C Configuration X300 PAD2 Full Version ECU Clone+ IMMO+Odometer+ Diagnosis+ Special

$1,599
  • Item No. SP326
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus 8" Tablet Key Programmer C Package:
Immobilizer+Mileage correction+Diagnosis+Special function (Oil rest +ABS+Battery matching+ECU programming+EPB+Throttle programming+Airbag rest+TPMS+Steering angle rest+OBDII+DPF+Injector code+Supension matching+Gear learning+CVT learning+EEPROM+Key renewing+ECU cloning)Adapter(P001 programmer+C001 circuit board+C002 circuit board+W001 data cable+W002 data cable+W003 data cable+others(Ignition coil+Remote tester)

Write a review

by Mr.Thomas Harvey on Oct 14, 2019
Hi!

to program keys for megane 4 and new renault car does i need to connect online to your server ?

If yes, after the first year and if i have no update subscription i will able to program keys for renault new cars or must have the update after the first year ?
Replied by Nancy on Oct 14, 2019
Hi sir

Good day and thanks for your message on OBD360.com

You dont need to work online. 
When update expires, you can still work with menus that are free.  
If any more other questions please feel free to contact us

whatsapp:+86152 7181 3909
Skype:sales@obd360.com

Thanks and regards

OBD360.com Team
by Mr.Moegamat ridhaa Alexander on Oct 14, 2019
Can this one support me to correct the Mileage for my Skoda Octavia 2003?
Replied by Nancy on Oct 14, 2019
Hi sir

Good day and thanks for your message on OBD360.com

Yes obdstar x300 dp plus can support odometer correction for skoda Octavia 2003.

If any more other questions please feel free to contact us

whatsapp:+86152 7181 3909
Skype:sales@obd360.com

Thanks and regards

OBD360.com Team
 
by Mr.Richard Formon on Oct 14, 2019
When i update, on some cars i get download failed (-008). Volvo ecu clone and psa ecu clone software wont update. Can you help me?

The rest of the tool im very happy with
Replied by Nancy on Oct 14, 2019
Hi sir

Good day and thanks for your message on OBD360.com

Please send me error photo and I will check with technician for you.
If any more other questions please feel free to contact us

whatsapp:+86152 7181 3909
Skype:sales@obd360.com

Thanks and regards

OBD360.com Team
by Mr.Mark Johnson on Oct 14, 2019
Hi!
how about Volvo XC90 2005-2007 new key programing support?
Replied by Nancy on Oct 14, 2019
Hi sir

Good day and thanks for your message on OBD360.com

No, it can only support volvo xc60 and xc70.

If any more other questions please feel free to contact us

whatsapp:+86152 7181 3909
Skype:sales@obd360.com

Thanks and regards

OBD360.com Team
 
by Mr.Thomas Oehl on Oct 30, 2018
Doesnt Work for Jaguar X type or S type?
Help?
by Mr.Dimitry Leplang on Oct 30, 2018
I got it thanks and maybe in the future I will contact you again and try to make it happen, thanks.
by Mr.eugeune-charles on Oct 30, 2018
hello, can it do diagnosis function of Autel MaxiSys Pro MS908P ?
by Mr.Frédéric Ouvrard on Oct 30, 2018
Thank you again for a great transaction second one i have bought !! Works awesome like always and SUPPER FAST SHIPPING !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Will buy from you again thanks again
by Mr.Cedric HILAIRE on Oct 29, 2018
Hi, please tell me, how to find register code for my X300 DP plus ?
by Jean-François NIORT on Oct 29, 2018
i already have purchased it the device is perfect piece of tech i love it
by Mr.hugues bertrand on Oct 29, 2018
hello, please can x300dp plus c (full configuration) read pincode for 2003 puogeot 307 ?
by Mr.loic mora on Oct 29, 2018
merci pour l'envoi rapide. tout fonctionne bien
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.