Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Blue EL-50448 Auto Tire Pressure Monitor Sensor TPMS Activation Tool OEC-T5 for GM Series Vehicle Free shipping from USA

Blue EL-50448 Auto Tire Pressure Monitor Sensor TPMS Activation Tool OEC-T5 for GM Series Vehicle Free shipping from USA

$16.99
  • Item No. AD95-B
  • Free Shipping

For GM vehicles equipped with a 315 or 433 MHz Tire Pressure Monitoring (TPM) system, a "Sensor Re-Learn Procedure" must be performed after tire rotations, Remote Control Door Lock Receiver Module replacement or Tire Pressure Sensor replacement. This re-learn procedure can be performed by using special tool EL-50448.

Write a review

by Mr.Ruben on Dec 16, 2018
a amazing super tpms tool it gives a lot help
i recommend it to you all
by Mr.Geoffrey on Dec 16, 2018
it works on my 2014 gm models
it surprise me a lot and super good tool
by Mr.maurice crawford on Dec 16, 2018
so fast shipped from usa,thanks and i get it now
by Mr.AZARKAN on Dec 10, 2018
amazing shipping and i just get it
later i will try to test and let you know
thanks for your help
by Mr.Mr.camargo tiago on Dec 10, 2018
This tool worked as advertised on my 2013 Tahoe
by Mr.Brandon on Dec 10, 2018
Work great on my wife car 2016 Chevy Cruze LS . I love good tool good deal.
by Mr.maurice on Dec 10, 2018
i can not believe this only spent 11 buck and i can get my car working
thanks a lot
by Mr.Mickael Retiere on Dec 10, 2018
My only tpms GM vehicle is an '08, and you teach it which wheel is which by getting it into learning mode and letting air out of each tire.
Is it different now? It requires a tool?
by Mr.krista stas on Dec 10, 2018
WORKS PERFECT , WORKED FIRST TIME, BEATS THE HELL OUT DEFLATING INFLATING DEFLATING ALL THAT B.S.
by Mr.Jean Paul BARDET on Dec 10, 2018
This tool worked as advertised on my 2013 Tahoe
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.