Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 33 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(On Sale)SEC-E9 CNC Laser Key Cutter Automatic Duplicate Key Cutting Machine with Android Tablet with Single-Sided Standard Key Clamps for Free

(On Sale)SEC-E9 CNC Laser Key Cutter Automatic Duplicate Key Cutting Machine with Android Tablet with Single-Sided Standard Key Clamps for Free

Latest price:$2,395
$2,395
  • Item No. SL423
  • Free Shipping

SEC-E9 is an all-in-one key cutting and duplicating machine. Its embedded 8-inch tablet eases the machine use dramatically. Thanks to the built-in decoder and key reading capability, it's the machine that suitable for key duplicating as well as creating key from bitting.

Write a review

by Mr.william gardner on Oct 28, 2019
the most frequently used in my shop now thanks a lot
Replied by Bella on Oct 28, 2019
Hi dear sir

Good day and thanks for your message on OBD360.com

Thanks for your good feedback and you are so kind!
If any more other questions please feel free to contact us

whatsapp:+86152 7181 3909
Skype:sales@obd360.com

Thanks and regards

OBD360.com
by Mr.Sameh Guirguis on Oct 28, 2019
The machine worked perfectly and helped me solve my problem. I would like to recommend it to my frineds
Replied by Bella on Oct 28, 2019
Hi dear sir

Good day and thanks for your message on OBD360.com

Thanks for your good feedback and you are so kind!
Later we will give you more discount
If any more other questions please feel free to contact us

whatsapp:+86152 7181 3909
Skype:sales@obd360.com

Thanks and regards

OBD360.com
by Mr.Matias Helman on Oct 28, 2019
Hello, I would like to know if you have a payment plan I could use to purchase this machine. Thank you
Replied by Bella on Oct 28, 2019
Hi dear sir

Good day and thanks for your message on OBD360.com
We accept Paypal,western Union and Bank transfer
you can choose any way you want

If any more questions please let us know

whatsapp:+86152 7181 3909
Skype:sales@obd360.com

Thanks and regards

OBD360.com
by Mr.Marvin Orellana on Oct 28, 2019
support dimple keys, very nice.
Replied by Bella on Oct 28, 2019
Hi dear sir

Good day and thanks for your message on OBD360.com

Thanks for your good feedback and you are so kind!
If any more other questions please feel free to contact us

whatsapp:+86152 7181 3909
Skype:sales@obd360.com

Thanks and regards

OBD360.com
by Mr.Kyle Green on Oct 28, 2019
For that price it is really worth to have, especially for America market,the SEC-E9 CNC Automated Key Cutting Machine is very nice.
Replied by Bella on Oct 28, 2019
Hi dear sir

Good day and thanks for your message on OBD360.com

Thanks for your good feedback and you are so kind!
If any more other questions please feel free to contact us

whatsapp:+86152 7181 3909
Skype:sales@obd360.com

Thanks and regards

OBD360.com
by Mr.Kevin Holland on Oct 28, 2019
hi dear Bella it saved me a bunch of cash that I would have had to pay at a dealership or tuneup shop
thanks agian for your timely guiding,you help you a lot
Replied by Bella on Oct 28, 2019
Hi dear sir

Good day and thanks for your message on OBD360.com

Thanks for your good feedback and you are so kind! That will really help us a lot
You are nice and handsome!!!
If any more other questions please feel free to contact us

whatsapp:+86152 7181 3909
Skype:sales@obd360.com

Thanks and regards

OBD360.com
by Mr.Barry Spencer on Oct 28, 2019
Hi it is really excellent product, very exact description, and the order arrived very fast thanks for your support
Replied by Bella on Oct 28, 2019
Hi dear sir

Good day and thanks for your message on OBD360.com

Thanks for your good feedback and you are so kind!
If any more other questions please feel free to contact us

whatsapp:+86152 7181 3909
Skype:sales@obd360.com

Thanks and regards

OBD360.com
by Mr.Chuck Carter on Oct 28, 2019
hello Polo 1.4 - 2005 - read pincode fine, did learn key, took a few times (maybe a bad chip?) but eventually had both keys learned and working thanks hope this can help others
Replied by Bella on Oct 28, 2019
Hi dear sir

Good day and thanks for your message on OBD360.com

Thanks for your good feedback and you are so kind!
The details will help other customers a lot!!!!!
If any more other questions please feel free to contact us

whatsapp:+86152 7181 3909
Skype:sales@obd360.com

Thanks and regards

OBD360.com
by Mr.Tony Makel on Oct 28, 2019
hi bella thank you very much for your help
I will highly recommend your services to people
wish you all good
Replied by Bella on Oct 28, 2019
Hi dear sir

Good day and thanks for your message on OBD360.com

Thanks for your good feedback and you are so kind!
If any more other questions please feel free to contact us

whatsapp:+86152 7181 3909
Skype:sales@obd360.com

Thanks and regards

OBD360.com
by Mr.Paul Kweku on Oct 28, 2019
SEC-E9 can cut motorbike keys without issues
Replied by Bella on Oct 28, 2019
Hi dear sir

Good day and thanks for your message on OBD360.com

Thanks for your good feedback and you are so kind!
If any more other questions please feel free to contact us

whatsapp:+86152 7181 3909
Skype:sales@obd360.com

Thanks and regards

OBD360.com
by Mr.Mauro on Oct 24, 2019
5 stars!Hi bella thanks for your product i just get it,later i will tell you about it function
Replied by Bella on Oct 28, 2019
Hi dear sir

Good day and thanks for your message on OBD360.com

Thanks for your good feedback and you are so kind!
If any more other questions please feel free to contact us

whatsapp:+86152 7181 3909
Skype:sales@obd360.com

Thanks and regards

OBD360.com
by Mr.oscar on Oct 24, 2019
Overall I'm very pleased and impressed with this product so far. it has done an exceptional job.
by Mr.SYLVAIN on Oct 24, 2019
I ordered this as an add on tool for my workshop. i really did not know what to expect. I thought it was going to be like most of the other bore scopes i have owned in the past.I have to say i was really impressed with the performance of this insp. scope, the image it displays on the scantool is a really sharp clear image. Really good buy.
Replied by Bella on Oct 28, 2019
Hi dear sir

Good day and thanks for your message on OBD360.com

Thanks for your good feedback and you are so kind!
If any more other questions please feel free to contact us

whatsapp:+86152 7181 3909
Skype:sales@obd360.com

Thanks and regards

OBD360.com
by Mr.maurice on Oct 24, 2019
I purchased this machine for my factory am I happy with this purchase,it helps a lot
by Mr.Brandon on Oct 24, 2019
This is an exceptional tool when compared to price and function.
by Mr.Jeffrey on Oct 24, 2019
Great product and great seller. Good communication. I use this product daily and it never lets me down. This scanner can do everything a factory scanner can do and do it quicker.
by Mr.SYLVAIN on Oct 22, 2019
hello, what is the operating system for SEC-E9 CNC Laser Key Cutter ? thank you
Replied by Bella on Oct 22, 2019
Hi,dear sir

Thank you for your visit on obd360.com

Operating system for SEC-E9 CNC Automated Key Cutting Machine is Android , please kindly note.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!

Bella
by Mr.Jeffrey on Oct 22, 2019
i own one, works good. I do it is the same as a a9 more or less, works amazing, single sided clamp I wouldn't bother with! but it does work well and does need calibrating which is automatic after awhile. honestly worth the investment, cuts car keys no problem.
Replied by Bella on Oct 22, 2019
Hi sir

Good day and thanks for your message on OBD360.com

Thanks for your good feedback and you are so kind!
If any more other questions please feel free to contact us

whatsapp:+86152 7181 3909
Skype:sales@obd360.com

Thanks and regards

OBD360.com Team

 
by Mr.Christopher on Oct 22, 2019
hi dear bella I have one its cheep and work good but need to do calibrating after time I do all my keys with it.
Replied by Bella on Oct 22, 2019
Hi dear sir

Good day and thanks for your message on OBD360.com

Thanks for your good feedback and you are so kind!
If any more other questions please feel free to contact us

whatsapp:+86152 7181 3909
Skype:sales@obd360.com

Thanks and regards

OBD360.com Team

 
by Mr.Richard on Oct 22, 2019
I received the package and everything looks good.
Replied by Bella on Oct 22, 2019
Hi dear sir

Good day and thanks for your message on OBD360.com

Thanks for your good feedback and you are so kind!
If any more other questions please feel free to contact us

whatsapp:+86152 7181 3909
Skype:sales@obd360.com

Thanks and regards

OBD360.com
Total 33 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.