Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 17 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
(Black Friday Sale)100% Original Autel MaxiIM IM608 Diagnostic Key Programming and ECU Coding Tool Replaced Auro OtoSys IM600 & MX808IM

(Black Friday Sale)100% Original Autel MaxiIM IM608 Diagnostic Key Programming and ECU Coding Tool Replaced Auro OtoSys IM600 & MX808IM

Latest price:$2,999
$3,199
  • Item No. SK242-BD
  • Free Shipping

MaxiIM IM608 is the most advanced and the unique all in one key programming and diagnostic tool that combines advanced key programming, all systems diagnostics, and advanced services in one Android based 10.1-inch touchscreen tablet. It is equipped with XP400 key programmer and MaxiFlash ECU programmer to provide complete coverage of IMMO and programming functions. Together with the ability to quickly diagnose all modules of the majority of the makes and models on the market, IM608 provides you with all special functions. It is the unprecedented key programming and diagnostic tool that you ever wanted.

Write a review

by Mr.Isaac Tsakane Nkuna on Oct 14, 2019
Dear Sir,
This is to inform your goodself that I have already received my order. thank you
by Mr.Michael Kaylor on Oct 14, 2019
i already have purchased it the device is perfect piece of tech i love it
by Mr.Raul Bojorquez on Oct 14, 2019
Does the 608 do any pcm programming through the j2534 or does it just use the j2534 for key and imobilizer programing?
by Mr.Agbonlahor Michael on Sep 20, 2019
Hello , pls I want knowledge on the Pincode reading of all vehicle covered by autel im608 , is it online Pincode reading or can be don off line. Why asking, is because my previous autel tool pin reading was online read and after the 1 year Free update expired , it not reading the online s pin reading anymore
by Mr.Agbonlahor Michael on Sep 20, 2019
Hello , pls I want knowledge on the Pincode reading of all vehicle covered by autel im608 , is it online Pincode reading or can be don off line. Why asking, is because my previous autel pin reading was online read and after the 1 year Free update expired , it not reading the online s pin reading anymore
by Mr.Andrew Platt on Sep 16, 2019
I ordered this as an add on tool for my autel maxisys ms905 mini scantool. i really did not know what to expect. I thought it was going to be like most of the other bore scopes i have owned in the past.I have to say i was really impressed with the performance of this insp. scope, the image it displays on the scantool is a really sharp clear image. Really good buy.
by Mr.fernando mendez on Sep 15, 2019
I purchased this system to replace my DS708 and boy am I happy with this purchase. The poor grammar of my DS708 seems to have been nearly completely resolved on this unit. It's very quick to boot up and pretty straight-forward to use. I'm also VERY impressed with the frequency with which updates are available to the various manufacturers as well as the OS. I use this as a hobbyist but have yet to find something that I was expecting it to do but it doesn't. I was originally on the fence about spending the extra for the bluetooth OBD-II adapter but that is well worth the extra for the upgrade!
by Mr.Richard on Sep 15, 2019
This is an exceptional tool when compared to price and function. I've used several big name scanners from Snapon and Mac as well as oem such as Witech. This tool has numerous vehicle coverage and functions. You're able to perform many bidirectional test as well as reset maintenance options. Also, it reads the majority of PIDS on the vehicle. That in itself is worth the price. Overall I'm very pleased and impressed with this product so far. Autel has done an exceptional job.
by Mr.Brandon on Sep 15, 2019
Great product and great seller. Good communication. I use this product daily and it never lets me down. This scanner can do everything a factory scanner can do and do it quicker. I worked 25 years for Acura using the Honda scanner and this scanner is way simpler to use and can do every function the factory scanner does. 5 stars!
by Mr.Christopher on Sep 15, 2019
The tool came as described. The seller even contacted me to make sure I had a smooth transaction. I have not had any problems and everything is working perfectly so far. The MS906BT is a POWERFUL tool and was a nice upgrade to my outdated SnapOn Solus Pro.
by Mr.Jeffrey on Sep 15, 2019
I have used the scanner for only a short time but I find it easy to use, and a scanner with many options to include many bidirectional controls. The automatic updates (for a year) will keep my tool current for modern cars.
by Mr.SYLVAIN on Sep 15, 2019
I did a lot of research on high end scanners/code readers/diagnostic computers before actually settling on this make/model for the shop. Glad I did. This unit does everything any auto service shop could ask for (except tire pressure sensor replacement). Super easy to use as most functions are intuitive. I have two mechanics that work for me and we get some really problematic vehicles that have proven very hard to diagnose the problem (sometimes intermittent). With some smart use of this tool, it locates the problem quickly and more importantly, you have complete confidence that you have corrected the issue using the data logging capability. The blue tooth connected OBDII interface is absolutely super. Being able to walk around the car/shop while connected to the car, or just sit in the passenger seat watching live data during a test drive is awesome.
I know I made the right selection when the mechanics compete over who gets to use this tool vs the other computer. May have to buy another one of these to keep these guys happy. One last thing is that this thing seems pretty tough. It has fallen off of the car onto the floor at least twice that I've witnessed and it hasn't skipped a beat. If you're buying this for a business, rugged toughness is a big reason to buy whatever you select.
by Mr.ivan carmosino on Sep 6, 2019
this tool works great and thanks for your advice,bella thanks
by Mr.dennis abdulla on Sep 6, 2019
hi bella received Autel MaxiAP AP200 and AUTEL IM608 ,very well.
by Prince Asiama Fred on Sep 6, 2019
Polo 1.4 - 2005 - read pincode fine, did learn key, took a few times (maybe a bad chip?) but eventually had both keys learned and working
by Mr.fernando mendez on Sep 5, 2019
Which device could do that all in one.... key programming and diagnostic like IM608 ? for international client
by Mr.Andrew Platt on Sep 5, 2019
hi how can i use the code to get 15% off?
Total 17 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.