Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 18 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Autel MaxiAP AP200 Bluetooth OBD2 Scanner Code Reader with Full Systems Diagnoses for iOS, Android TPMS ABS IMMO SRS PK MaxiCOM MK808

Autel MaxiAP AP200 Bluetooth OBD2 Scanner Code Reader with Full Systems Diagnoses for iOS, Android TPMS ABS IMMO SRS PK MaxiCOM MK808

Latest price:$59.99
$59.99
  • Item No. SC397-D
  • Free Shipping

Autel AP200 is an innovative Bluetooth OBD2 scanner, equipped with its own App -“Maxi AP200”, complete OBD2 functions, along with various reset services (Oil/EPB/BMS/TPMS/SAS Resets, DPF Regeneration and IMMO Service etc.), is a compact option for family DIYers to troubleshoot vehicle’s issues in no time.

Write a review

by Mr.Tahir Tuncay on Dec 12, 2019
may i have red color?? do you have?
by Mr.SYLVAIN on Dec 12, 2019
thanks for your tracking number, i get it timely
by Edgar on Oct 27, 2019
Hi, can it clear _reset” need service”, on a 2009 porsche 911, and

On a 2016 mazda bt50-pro, every time the car has low battery power the car lost low beams and I have to send it to the car dealer to reset the system, this can do it?
by Mr. Jesus Navarro on Oct 16, 2019
AP200 comes with multi-function likes Live data streaming. Readiness tests. Key programming. Reset check engine lights. O2 sensor test. Evap test. Vehicle information. And much more. Works great.
by Mr.Phil Sheaffer on Oct 16, 2019
Works great, recommend as a vehicle specific low cost alternative to a fully loaded scanner
by Mr.Leroy Hughes on Oct 16, 2019
The day we got this my husband used it on my Crown Vic, diagnosed the issues we had previously diagnosed with a Snap On and cleared codes. Worked well.
by Mr.Douglas Danzeisen on Oct 16, 2019
A useful tool...satisfied with the purchase...
by Mr.Lawrence Helhowsk on Oct 16, 2019
hello, i place an order just now, we hope you can arrange delivery asap, thanks
by Mr.Christopher Beaudry on Oct 16, 2019
Great pay-as-you-go scanner
by Mr.Chad Hammond on Oct 16, 2019
I bought this obd2 scanner after making comparison among similar products on AutelSale. I have to say that this device is really helpful. I cleared all the error codes just in seconds and then, the check engine light was turned off automatically. Overall, it’s very easy to operate even for a beginner like me.
by Mr.Stewart on Oct 16, 2019
Finally there's a inexpensive way to troubleshoot my Mercedes-Benz, Dodge, or Freightliner sprinter. This dongle does everything that even the $2,000 devices do and even more. I also installed the software on my Android phone incorrectly and found out that there tech support was great. A young lady named Emily had me up and running very quickly. This is probably the best bye I have made in a long time.
by Mr.christine bonea on Sep 16, 2019
In comparison with other Bluetooth code readers, this AP200 provides me with a more comprehensive range of features. A number of reset services are supported, which includes Oil reset, EPB reset, BMS reset, etc.
by Mr.Robyn Thiel on Sep 16, 2019
I have a 2005 BMW m3 and the airbag light been on when I disconnected my seat. Needed to get it reset so I bought this. As you can see from the picture, I was able to get it reset successfully from the application I had to download. You will have to download which car you have. Application has so many other functions for your car but I haven't tested it yet and also tells you of faulty codes if you have any. I would definitely recommend this.
by Mr.Douglas Antwi on Sep 16, 2019
for how long the purchase of additional licenses is good ,I see has and expiration date?
Replied by Bella on Sep 16, 2019
Hello, the first car make you register is life time free.
And we kindly suggest purchasing only 1 year for additional car makes duo to you can re-purchase after it has expired.
Any further question, feel free to contact us.
by Mr.Josh Stewart on Sep 16, 2019
If i buy an additional car upgrade for my ap200, does it work with both my android and iphone, or do i have to buy it twice (once for each platform)?
Replied by Bella on Sep 16, 2019

Hello, No need to buy it twice,
it will work with both your android and iphone phones.
Any further question, feel free to contact us.

Thanks and regards

Bella
by Mr.George Abboud on Sep 16, 2019
When buying additional vehicle diagnostic, Does vehicle specific software mean make e.g toyota or toyota highlander?
Replied by Bella on Sep 16, 2019
Hello dear sir

Good day and thanks for  your message
vehicle specific software means vehicle make, ie,
Toyota, including toyota highlander and other models of Toyota.
Any further question, feel free to contact us.

Best regards

Bella
by Mr.oscar on Sep 15, 2019
this device works on my car, and my friend wants to buy one too,
can you give us good price?
by Mr.Maxwell on Sep 15, 2019
Hi Bella thanks for your product
i just get it,later i will tell you about it
Total 18 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.