Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
2M2 Magic Tank Automatic Car Key Cutting machine Support Android with Latest Database V2020.091501 Get Free HU64 Clamp US/UK Ship

2M2 Magic Tank Automatic Car Key Cutting machine Support Android with Latest Database V2020.091501 Get Free HU64 Clamp US/UK Ship

$1,429
  • Item No. SL442-B
  • Free Shipping

Milling cutter spindle brushless motor,ball screw drive mechanism, cross roller guide,aluminum alloy body structure, outer casing engineering plastic,2 in 1 clamp,
Mobile APP Android control interface, easy to operate,fast and accurate, easy to carry out work.
Milling for standard key,laser key, round keys, single sided key, tracked key, lateral tracked key, special key.No extra clamp(for HU162T,TOY2,HU66)

Write a review

by Mr.breonna leeks on Aug 4, 2020
are you sure the hu64 is free???
thanks
Replied by Bella on Aug 4, 2020
yes my friend it comes for hu64 for free for all the customers
please do not worry and when you get the parcel
you will see
by Mr.Jamie Turner on Aug 4, 2020
hi dear bella, my friend wants buy this machine too, can you offer him a good price?
thanks
Replied by Bella on Aug 4, 2020
Hi My dear friend
you are my old customer. sure i can offer him the best price
please contact me whatsapp:+8615271813909
then i give him a best price with shipping also send a small tool as a free gift

Thanks

Bella
by Mr.jay luke on Aug 4, 2020
hi i wonder if the ford f021 is for free? as i need it in the parcel
Replied by Bella on Aug 4, 2020
Hi dear friend

Thanks for your message
it is not for free ,if you need it and you can buy from this link
https://www.obd360.com/wholesale/tank-2-in-1-automatic-key-cutting-machine-automatic-rotating-clamp.html

any more questions please contact whatsapp+86 15271813909
or sales@obd360.com

Thanks

Bella
by Mr.Nadeem akhtar on Aug 4, 2020
does it come with the standard clamp???thanks
Replied by Bella on Aug 4, 2020
Yes it comes with the standard clamp
if later you need more and you can contact us sales@obd360.com
or whatsapp:+86 15271813909

Thanks and regards

Bella
by Trung Richard Nguyen Kim on Jun 10, 2020
Received some days ago. Setup machine good. Already cut HU92, HU66, VAC102 just perfect. This cut 2 times faster than my old X6/V8 with low noise.
by Mr.Willie Blue on Jun 9, 2020
bella is a good girl, and she helps much for this machine ,i love them, they are great man.
moreover this machine comes fast with safe
by Mr.Angelo Koukounaris on Jun 9, 2020
i have to say i have some problems when i use it, but their service is really good, the techncian helps me a lot. we cummunitcate by wechat, and he sends videos and tell me how to do, now it works perfect, thanks again for the help
by Mr.ROBIN LALANCETTE on Jun 9, 2020
it is really fast shipping by dhl, thanks for your service
by Salah Zubair on Dec 17, 2019
I have 2m2 last one week this machine but how machine find this key as in my hand Toyota camera or Toyota Prius please help me as you have those pictures not have that way
by Mr.maurice Dalaimo on Nov 26, 2019
I purchased this on August 19,2019 and was sent a message saying it would have to be sent from China but is still showing “processing” when he checks the status can you tell me how long it will take to ship and how long for us to receive it?
Thank you,
by Mr.Sankar Patel on Nov 26, 2019
It is a good machine. cut a TOY43 and HU100 key blades, works fast and accurate.
by Mr. Fofo carlos on Nov 26, 2019
hi, how will ship this 2M2 Magic Tank Automatic Car Key Cutting Machine Standard Version from ?
from Taiwan ?
by Mr.Artur on Nov 26, 2019
hi, can you send me the app
And do you have it with battery available?
by Mr.cha dojing on Nov 14, 2019
this tool works great and thanks for your advice,bella thanks
by Mr.Robert Socha on Nov 13, 2019
Great product and great seller. Good communication.
Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.