Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 16 Reviews.
5 stars: 94%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 6%
BIG SALE
OBDSTAR X300M Specially for Odometer Adjustment via OBD2 1 Year Free Update Online Adds Benz V-A-G MQB Ship from US/UK

OBDSTAR X300M Specially for Odometer Adjustment via OBD2 1 Year Free Update Online Adds Benz V-A-G MQB Ship from US/UK

Latest price:$219
$219
  • Item No. SM52
  • Free Shipping

The most devoted, the most professional OBDSTAR X300 M is only for odometer adjustment, which creates profession.The main unit system adopts ARM high speed chip to keep it running fast, stable and anti-jamming. Upgrade via TF card at any moment.Modern design and high-definition screen realize the integration of automotive industry and electronic information technologies and make auto diagnosis and key programming easier, practical and economical. Integrity structure design makes it crack resistance, shock resistance and durable.

Write a review

by Mr.Yi on Dec 2, 2019
I want to buy your product.
Before buy I want to know my car vw atlas suv ,Is it work with your product ?
by Mr.maurice on Nov 20, 2019
Hello can it work for toyota and honda. ?
by Mr.Maxwell on Oct 24, 2019

Great product and great seller. Good communication. I use this product daily and it never lets me down.
by Mr.Christopher on Oct 24, 2019
This is an exceptional tool when compared to price and function.
by Mr.Dennis Epler on Oct 14, 2019
2012 BMW X1 - I thought you guys were saying it supports 2013 Audi Q5?
by Mr. Gregory Korytkowski on Oct 14, 2019
I seen in a youtube title that this does a Porsche Cayenne 2008? Can it change mile on a Porsche Cayenne 2008?
by Walter Stehle on Oct 14, 2019
Hello,
I have a new skoda octavia 2018, it works ?? very important, it also erases inside ?? with vag com more traces ??? thanks for answering. Thank you in advance.
by Mr.Yoef LEVY on Oct 14, 2019
hello im just asking about hyundai santa fe 2014 disel model
can i change odometer please?
by Mr.Stephen Manuele on Oct 14, 2019
hello, i want to buy this device. just want to make sure it can correct milleage VIA OBD DIAGNOSTIC PORT FOR MY CAR: CHEVROLET AVEO LT (YEAR 2010 OR 2011 NOT SURE) Regards
by Mr.Michael Kaylor on Oct 14, 2019
tested on bmw f31-2014, worked very well
by Mr.Mick Conner on Oct 14, 2019
I have done Seat Leon (MQB) tody and Works great, in 30 second.
by Mr.Raul Bojorquez on Oct 14, 2019
Hello can it work for toyota and honda. ?
by Mr.Harvey on Oct 14, 2019
I Just by this toll and from mistake i erase the memory stick. And now it cant start. I need the display software. Can you please send me the software?
by Mr.Albert on Jul 29, 2019
Hi Bella,
That's right. I made the payment for 1 year update, and never update the unit. I asked them, why I can't update my X300M, while I did paid for 1 year update, and they told me "The X300M is discontinued for updates and they told me to buy DP to continue for updates. They never refund me back. That't why I am very pissed off with this company.
Here is my S/N
815300052840

Thank you Bella :)
by Mr.Albert on Jun 5, 2019
Hi Bella,
It's not about this website, it's about the OBDSTAR company. The X300M is great tool, but as I said they discontinued to update this tool. They want and force you to buy the DP for updates, which costs $1300~. I did made a purchase for yearly update, and I haven't update it yet. I asked them to release the update for my device because I already paid, and they said "sorry but bla bla bla, no update for X300M anymore..." They don't even refund my money for the updates.
I was thinking to buy the DP+, but because they are not serious in business. I am so afraid to buy stuff from them, even if they promise and give 50% off, no thank you Obdstar.

Thank you Bella
Replied by Bella on Jun 16, 2019
Hi my dear friend

what is the problem now?
tell me your SN and you have bought some update?
but they do not offer you or what?

give me your SN and let  me check it for you now

and for the SP326 http://www.obd360.com/wholesale/obdstar-x300-dp-plus-auto-diagnosis-and-key-programmer.html

It is now on sale and you can buy it now

Thanks

Bella
by Mr.Albert on Jun 2, 2019
Hey people, do not buy this X300M. It is a great tool, but you'll not have updates at all. They'll get your money and no updates, because the Obdstar company discontinued updates for this.
Believe me, DO NOT BUY THIS
Replied by Bella on Jun 3, 2019
Hi sir

Good day and do you buy it from us?
what is the order number?

please send it to us
then i can help you to solve the problem 
it is original brand and it can be update online

thanks

bella
Total 16 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.