Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
[US/UK Ship] GT100 OBDII 16PIN Protocol Detector Breakout ECU Connector OBDII BreakOut Box

[US/UK Ship] GT100 OBDII 16PIN Protocol Detector Breakout ECU Connector OBDII BreakOut Box

$99
  • Item No. SO537
  • Free Shipping

GODIAG GT100 is a latest testing platform for OBDII protocol communication detection and ECU maintenance / diagnosis / programming / coding. 

Write a review

by Mr.Brandon Eberst on Oct 12, 2020
1). Connect GODIAG GT100 to the OBDII diagnostic port of the car.
2). When the device displays the voltage, turn on the power switch of GODIAG GT100.
3). Then connect to the diagnostic tool, when the tool is communicating with the car, the LED indicator of corresponding protocol will light up or flash. ( If the CAN protocol is detected, it will have the maximum brightness. When the communication is successful, the corresponding CAN-H and CAN-L will dim or twinkling weakly)
thanks for the instruction and videos,they help me a lot
Replied by Bella on Oct 13, 2020
Dear Valued Customers:

Good day and thanks for your message on obd360.com
You are so kind and if you have any more questions about other tools
Please feel free to contact us

Whatsapp:+86 15271813909

We can help you with the shopping and offer you the best price

Thanks and regards

Bella

 
by Mr.kevin on Oct 12, 2020
This is an exceptional tool when compared to price and function.
Replied by Bella on Oct 13, 2020
Dear Valued Customers:

Good day and thanks for your message on obd360.com
You are so kind and if you have any more questions about other tools
Please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:+86 15271813909

We can help you with the shopping and offer you the best price

Thanks and regards

Bella
 
by Mr.Daniel Mares on Oct 12, 2020
Great product and great seller. Good communication. I use this product daily and it never lets me down. This scanner can do everything a factory scanner can do and do it quicker.
Replied by Bella on Oct 13, 2020
Dear Valued Customers:

Good day and thanks for your message on obd360.com
You are so kind and if you have any more questions about other tools
Please feel free to contact us

Whatsapp:+86 15271813909

We can help you with the shopping and offer you the best price

Thanks and regards

Bella
 
by Mr.Jason Maier on Oct 12, 2020
this tool works great and thanks for your advice,bella thanks
Replied by Bella on Oct 13, 2020
Dear Valued Customers:

Good day and thanks for your message on obd360.com
You are so kind and if you have any more questions about other tools
Please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:+86 15271813909

We can help you with the shopping and offer you the best price

Thanks and regards

Bella
 
by Mr.Belia Rodriquez on Oct 12, 2020
this device works on my car, and my friend wants to buy one too,
can you give us good price?
Replied by Bella on Oct 13, 2020
Dear Valued Customers:

Good day and thanks for your message on obd360.com
You are so kind and yes we can offer you a good price and please add my whatsapp
Whatsapp:+86 15271813909
Let us talk about the details
We can help you with the shopping and offer you the best price

Thanks and regards

Bella
 
by Mr.Paul Kochman on Oct 12, 2020
the seller is very good and she helps me a lot
thanks very much
Replied by Bella on Oct 13, 2020
Dear Valued Customers:

Good day and thanks for your message on obd360.com
I am so happy that you say so, you are really kind personal
Thanks and regards

Bella
 
by Mr. Kenneth Mack on Oct 12, 2020
Came fast and all good as described. Very pleased with the seller communication skills. Recommended seller.Thanks
Replied by Bella on Oct 13, 2020
Dear Valued Customers:

Good day and thanks for your message on obd360.com
https://youtu.be/5LyOr6Z-BH8
this is the video from our customer feedback, you can check it for help

We can help you with the shopping and offer you the best price

Thanks and regards

Bella
 
by Mr.maurice crawford on Oct 12, 2020
it cool,it amazing me a lot, very help connector for my work,thanks for fast dhl shipping
by christian perales on Sep 9, 2020
maybe i buy ,i thing is are good tool to this Brand Godiag
Replied by Bella on Sep 10, 2020
Thanks for saying so
now it is selling very good
you will love it when you use it

thanks

Bella
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.