Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
100% Original 2020 LAUNCH X431 CRP 429C OBD2 Code Reader Test Engine/ABS/Airbag/AT +11 Reset Function

100% Original 2020 LAUNCH X431 CRP 429C OBD2 Code Reader Test Engine/ABS/Airbag/AT +11 Reset Function

Latest price:$249
$249
  • Item No. SC379-B
  • Free Shipping

AUNCH X431 CRP429C Auto Diagnostic tool for Engine/ABS/SRS/AT+11 Service functions CRP 429C OBD2 obdii code reader Scanner PK CRP129,free shipping with best price.
Free Update Online for 1 year, after which subscription is 105USD/Year

Write a review

by Mr.jamal webb on Oct 14, 2019
Solid made, very good product, when I received it, I tried it. Once I got on the car, immediately detected the information of my car. It worked very fast. i will try others function , highly recommended 5+++ star
by Mr.Kofi Fosu on Oct 14, 2019
Everything is perfect! This project supports networking, operation is very simple, there's a carry-on bag, It is very convenient to carry, recommended
by Mr.Justin Dull on Oct 14, 2019
The scanner does what you need it to do. Once you figure out how to navigate the menus, the scanner does become quite useful. It has quite the datastream options, and wifi updates for a wide range of items. It takes a little time for the scanner to power on and get scanning but it does do alot. I was able to data stream on my brother 2016 Volvo S60, which coincidentally does not have a dipstick (Volvo doesnt want you checking oil levels) however this scanner is able to datastream the exact level in mm of oil in the pan. Pretty impressive.
by Mr.cabot miller on Oct 14, 2019
hello.do you have this LAUNCH X431 CRP429C in EU ?thanks
by Mr.maurice on Aug 26, 2019
Amazing piece of device.Absolutely fantastic!
by Mr.william rooney on May 6, 2019
this device works on my car, and my friend wants to buy one too,
can you give us good price?
by Mr.Maxwell on Feb 14, 2019
i already have purchased it the device is perfect piece of tech i love it
by Mr.Richard on Feb 14, 2019
Amazing piece of device.Absolutely fantastic!
by Mr.Brandon on Feb 14, 2019
this device works on my car, and my friend wants to buy one too,
can you give us good price?
by Mr.maurice on Feb 14, 2019

Hi bella thanks for your product
i just get it,later i will tell you about it
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.