Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
Porsche Tester III Diagnostic Tool Piwis 3 V38.975.000 PT3G with Panasonic CF-MX3 computer with touch i5 SSD 128G Ready for use

Porsche Tester III Diagnostic Tool Piwis 3 V38.975.000 PT3G with Panasonic CF-MX3 computer with touch i5 SSD 128G Ready for use

Latest price:$1,599
$1,599
  • Item No. VX16-B
  • Free Shipping

Porsche Tester III, Exclusive support for Porsche third generation diagnostic PIWIS-3.
New DoIP Ethernet diagnostic technology
Luxury car diagnosis, ultra low threshold
Software version: V38.900.000
Support Multi Languages

Write a review

by Mr.jegede sola on Dec 12, 2019
I only need the device and software,can i use it on my own laptop?May i have a discount?
by Mr.Charline Mar on Dec 12, 2019
Please put a low price for DHL,i don't want to pay a high tax,like 500 USD will be fine.
by Mr.sebry adem on Dec 12, 2019
thanks I have received the product. It arrived a day after my email to you.
Thanks for the reply and software.
Have a nice day.
by Mr.David Bull on Dec 12, 2019
Got both Piwis 2 and Piwis 3 from you, Piwis 2 work for Porsche Car before 2017, Piwis 3 work well with Porsche after 2018. Cover all my workshop need. We will prefer to the Porsche online programming service and need Mercedes Star Diagnosis tool support online programming future, will contact you soon
by Mr.Gary Crawford on Dec 12, 2019
hi bella I could do the manipulation.
The interface is working properly.
I'll let you know if the problem comes up again.
Thank you for taking the time to answer us.
We will not fail to do business with you.
Cordialy.
by Mr.Tahir Tuncay on Dec 12, 2019
thank you for dropshipping to our client ,he received piwi3 today
by Mr.SYLVAIN on Nov 3, 2019
Got both Piwis 2 and Piwis 3 from you, Piwis 2 work for Porsche Car before 2017, Piwis 3 work well with Porsche after 2018. Cover all my workshop need. We will prefer to the Porsche online programming service and need Mercedes Star Diagnosis tool support online programming future, will contact you soon
by Mr.Robert Roths on Oct 14, 2019
Support update ?
Replied by Nancy on Oct 14, 2019
Hi sir

Good day and thanks for your message on OBD360.com

Yes, this product supports update.
You can update by sending SSD back.

If any more other questions please feel free to contact us

whatsapp:+86152 7181 3909
Skype:sales@obd360.com

Thanks and regards

OBD360.com Team
 
by Mr.Butsko Volodimir on Oct 14, 2019
The software will be installed before the shipment ?
Replied by Nancy on Oct 14, 2019
Hi sir

Good day and thanks for your message on OBD360.com

Yes, surely . We will pre-install software for you so you can use it directly after receiving.

If any more other questions please feel free to contact us

whatsapp:+86152 7181 3909
Skype:sales@obd360.com

Thanks and regards

OBD360.com Team
 
by Mr.Andrew Platt on Oct 14, 2019
Great product and great seller. Good communication. I use this product daily and it never lets me down. This scanner can do everything a factory scanner can do and do it quicker.
5 stars!
by Mr.NENAD RISTIC on Oct 14, 2019
Amazing piece of device.Absolutely fantastic!
by Mr.Josh Stewart on Oct 14, 2019
Got both Piwis 2 and Piwis 3 from you, Piwis 2 work for Porsche Car before 2017, Piwis 3 work well with Porsche after 2018. Cover all my workshop need. We will prefer to the Porsche online programming service and need Mercedes Star Diagnosis tool support online programming future, will contact you soon
by Mr.James on Oct 8, 2019
this tool works great and thanks for your advice,bella thanks
Replied by Bella on Oct 9, 2019

hi sir thanks for your kind feedback on obd360.com

if any more questions please feel free to contact us

Thanks

Bella
by Mr.oscar on Oct 8, 2019
Hi bella thanks for your product
i just get it,later i will tell you about it
Replied by Bella on Oct 9, 2019
hi sir thanks for your kind feedback on obd360.com

if any more questions please feel free to contact us

Thanks

Bella
Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.