Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 33 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
VIDENT iLink400 Auto Multi-System Scan Tool OBDII Support ABS/SRS/EPB/Transmission Diagnostic DPF Regeneration/Oil Reset Coding

VIDENT iLink400 Auto Multi-System Scan Tool OBDII Support ABS/SRS/EPB/Transmission Diagnostic DPF Regeneration/Oil Reset Coding

Latest price:$139
$139
  • Item No. SC367-
  • Free Shipping

VIDENT iLink400 Full System Single Make Scan tool is the most cost-effective professional multi-system scan tool that delivers OE-level diagnosis for all electronic systems of different car brands.It does not only include basic functions such as read/erase codes and live data, but also it's capable of advanced functions such as actuation, adaptation and programming. In addition, it lets you to access the most commonly required service features such as Oil service Light Reset, Throttle Body Alignment, Electronic Parking Brake Service, Battery configuration, Steering Angel Sensor Calibration, CBS correct and much more.

Write a review

by Mr.ROMULO GODINEZ on Oct 17, 2019
Glad they resolved wrong software issue download it free of charge . I will do bussiness with them in the future . Thanks Vident support team
Replied by Bella on Oct 17, 2019
Hi dea friend

Good day and thanks for your feedback
we are so happy to hear about this

if later any questions please feel free to contact us

Thanks and regards

OBD360.com
by Mr.Cyrus karanga on Oct 17, 2019
Great product full support for makes. Throttle adaptation works great live data great awesome tool
Replied by Bella on Oct 17, 2019
Thanks for your message and we are happy to hear about this
If you need any extra software and please contact us
Thanks

OBD360.com
by Mr.william gardner on Oct 17, 2019
Impressed so far for the features and thing it can do. Support via email has been great also!
Replied by Bella on Oct 17, 2019
Hi sir

Thanks for your feedback
It is our pleasure to do this and if any questions please contact us

Thanks

OBD360.com
by Mr.Sameh Guirguis on Oct 17, 2019
It does pretty much what it says it will do however it will not program the VIN into the PCM on GM products, so if replacing PCM you will still need a mechanic or someone with the right tool, it will set cam retard on GM products and is all around a very helpful tool
Replied by Bella on Oct 17, 2019
Hi dear sir

Your feedback will help the customers a lot
Thanks for your message

If later any questions please contact us

Thanks

OBD360.com
by Mr.Matias Helman on Oct 17, 2019
Product works well. I used it to perform an automated brake bleed on GM and exhaust system diagnostic. Creating an account and product registration are a chore.
Replied by Bella on Oct 17, 2019
hi dear sir

Thanks for your kind feedback
If later you need any more software and send us your SN
we will do it for you

thanks and regards

OBD360.com
by Mr.fernando mendez on Oct 17, 2019
for what I need to use it for it works well. tool is easy to update. I dumped the software for GM into the tool. was easy to do. the sard reader that comes with the tool is a piece of crap I have my own micro sd to USB adaptor that is much better then the one in the kit with the scanner. I have used it a few times. I wish it had a broader reach of abs/sir trans and ecm data it's hit or miss whet it will read and not the same on every vehicle.
by Mr.Andrew Platt on Oct 17, 2019
Does this unit support a freightliner cascadia truck with a dd15 engine. need forced regen capabilities
Replied by Bella on Oct 17, 2019
Hi sir

It does not support freightliner.

Thanks
by Mr.Jean Watterson on Oct 17, 2019
Can this program a jeep commander 2010 abs module
Replied by Bella on Oct 17, 2019
Hi sir

it's not a programming tool

Thanks

bella
by Mr.Miodrag Grgić on Oct 17, 2019
How to download software for iLink400 ?
Replied by Bella on Oct 17, 2019
1. Install update client. Download the update client from our website or from the CD comes in the product package. And install it.
2. Creat a Vident ID. Create your Vident ID either on the update client iScanzilla or our website
3. Register the scanner. Register your scan tool with the update client iScanzilla
4. Connect the TF card with computer. Remove the TF card from the tool and connect with a windows computer through the card reader provided. 5. Download software. Log in iScanzilla to download all available software onto the TF card.
by Mr. Moath Alsuhaibani on Oct 17, 2019
How to register it from the device or website ?
Replied by Bella on Oct 17, 2019
1. Install update client. Download the update client from our website or from the CD comes in the product package. And install it.
2. Creat a Vident ID. Create your Vident ID either on the update client iScanzilla or our website
3. Register the scanner. Register your scan tool with the update client iScanzilla
4. Connect the TF card with computer. Remove the TF card from the tool and connect with a windows computer through the card reader provided.
5. Download software. Log in iScanzilla to download all available software onto the TF card.
by Mr.Roy Arzon on Oct 14, 2019
Friend, specify, please, up to what year of VOLVO cars does Vident iLink400 take?
by Mr.Richard Formont on Oct 14, 2019
Support Polish?Can you ship VIDENT iLink400 to Poland?
Replied by Nancy on Oct 14, 2019
Hi sir

Good day and thanks for your message on OBD360.com

Yes, it can support polish. And we can ship it to poland by DHL.

If any more other questions please feel free to contact us

whatsapp:+86152 7181 3909
Skype:sales@obd360.com

Thanks and regards

OBD360.com Team
by Mr.Antonio Oliveira Garcia on Oct 14, 2019
How to register it from the device or website ?
Replied by Nancy on Oct 14, 2019
Hi sir

Good day and thanks for your message on OBD360.com

Register your scan tool with the update client iScanzilla 

If any more other questions please feel free to contact us

whatsapp:+86152 7181 3909
Skype:sales@obd360.com

Thanks and regards

OBD360.com Team
by Mr.Doug Richer on Oct 14, 2019
If i want to update the software,it is free or how much for the update?
Replied by Nancy on Oct 14, 2019
Hi sir

Good day and thanks for your message on OBD360.com

It supports 3 years free update online. 

If any more other questions please feel free to contact us

whatsapp:+86152 7181 3909
Skype:sales@obd360.com

Thanks and regards

OBD360.com Team
 
by Mr.Morgan Reddan on Oct 14, 2019
thank you ,VIDENT iLink400, was well received.
Replied by Nancy on Oct 14, 2019
Hi sir

Good day and thanks for your message on OBD360.com

Thanks for your good feedback and you are so kind!
If any more other questions please feel free to contact us

whatsapp:+86152 7181 3909
Skype:sales@obd360.com

Thanks and regards

OBD360.com Team
by Mr.rafael garcia on Oct 14, 2019
For the pricethey want for this of you are either a shade tree mechanic diyer or have your own business I'm telling you this scanner is what you need this thing does everything any high end scanner can do literally. You name it can do crankshaft variation relearn, module tests graph info live data injector tests ,transmission, everything and anything for any brand of car you want first software is free I picked gm you can have 5 on at once gm covers saturn Isuzu Daewoo and any gm plus the first 3 years of updates to that software is free. This is a great scanner highly recommend customer service is outstanding
Replied by Nancy on Oct 14, 2019
Hi sir

Good day and thanks for your message on OBD360.com

Thanks for your good feedback and you are so kind!
If any more other questions please feel free to contact us

whatsapp:+86152 7181 3909
Skype:sales@obd360.com

Thanks and regards

OBD360.com Team
by Mr.ED WALKER on Oct 14, 2019
Best bi-directional scanner for the price any where hands down. Saved me hundreds of dollars taking my vehicle to dealer and will make me a lot more money than that for my clients vehicles.
Replied by Nancy on Oct 14, 2019
Hi sir

Good day and thanks for your message on OBD360.com

Thanks for your good feedback and you are so kind!
If any more other questions please feel free to contact us

whatsapp:+86152 7181 3909
Skype:sales@obd360.com

Thanks and regards

OBD360.com Team
by Mr. Bertie Norris on Oct 14, 2019
affordable and works. great tool it is a generic/factory scan tool if that makes sense. it goes into all the different modules and performs calibrations and tests it also graphs from the data stream but it does not do any type of flashing (module updating). this is a great tool for what it does
Replied by Nancy on Oct 14, 2019
Hi sir

Good day and thanks for your message on OBD360.com

Thanks for your good feedback and you are so kind!
If any more other questions please feel free to contact us

whatsapp:+86152 7181 3909
Skype:sales@obd360.com

Thanks and regards

OBD360.com Team
by Mr.jesus caceres on Oct 14, 2019
Having problem with some Volvo diagnostic Codes......
No worries, Get this ILink400, EASY Up_Date_It
Replied by Nancy on Oct 14, 2019
Hi sir

Good day and thanks for your message on OBD360.com

Thanks for your good feedback and you are so kind!
If any more other questions please feel free to contact us

whatsapp:+86152 7181 3909
Skype:sales@obd360.com

Thanks and regards

OBD360.com Team
by David Knepper on Aug 30, 2019
Great product full support for makes. Throttle adaptation works great live data great awesome tool
Total 33 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.